The site for senior men's tennis
two clicks to 600 360+ tournaments

Special Recognition for 2022 Achievement

With respect to World Team Championships, none of the Young Seniors (35-45) or Seniors (50-60) contended for championships.

The following players won World Individual Championships: Mark Vines (65d), Leonard Wofford/Paul Wulf (70d), Geoff Moore (75s), Fred Drilling (80s), George McCabe (90s) and George McCabe/Saul Snyder (90d).

and the following teams won their World Championships: Jeffrey Chambers, Art Hernandez, Oren Motevassel, John Saviano (55) & Bill Moss, Stuart Saiki, Ralph Saviano, Michael Tammen (60) & Bob Litwin, Marc Mazo, David Sivertson, Paul Wulf (70).

Mark Vines won three national championships in the 65 singles division while Michael Tammen won all four doubles titles in the the 60's division (three with Mike Fedderly).

2021 Major Championship Results

2021 Category I Champions

2021 Cat I & World Championship Results

2021 Category II & III Winners

Bookmark this site Make us your homepage

Click the image for details

Backup your data (as I do) automatically and affordably with...